World Whiskies Awards Winners 2014 contents:

World’s Best Single Malt:
– Sullivan’s Cove French Oak Cask

World’s Best Blended Whisky:
– The Lost Distilleries Blend

World’s Best Blended Malt:
– Nikka Taketsuru 17 Year Old

World’s Best Grain Whisk(e)y:
– Teeling Single Grain

Best American Single Malt:
– Balcones Texas Single Malt

Contents are subject to change. Rest assured if there is a change it will be of same value or higher.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “World Whiskies Award Winners 2014 Tasting Set”